Contact

Contact Form
All fields marked with * are mandatory

Hoesch Schwerter Extruded Profiles GmbH
Eisenindustriestrasse 1, 58239 Schwerte
Tel. +49 (0) 2304 106 0
Fax +49 (0) 2304 106 274
E-mail: info@hoeschsep.com

Contact persons

Pierre Münch

Chief Executive Officer

Rainer Pietsch

Sales Director

+49 2304 106 396

rainer.pietsch@hoeschsep.com

Petra Zimmer

Sales Manager

+49 2304 106 389

petra.zimmer@hoeschsep.com

Sonja Kwappik

Sales Manager

+49 2304 106 828

sonja.kwappik@hoeschsep.com

Bernhard Schmitt

Technical Consultant (for energy applications)

+49 2304 106 684

bernhard.schmitt@hoeschsep.com

Klaus Hedding

Head of Business Development & Market Communication

+49 2304 106 608

klaus.hedding@hoeschsep.com

Meinolf Wortmann

Head of Technology & Development

+49 2304 106 406

meinolf.wortmann@hoeschsep.com

Manfred Klappstein

Plant Manager

+49 2304 106 870

manfred.klappstein@hoeschsep.com

Hans-Ulrich Weber

Human Resources Manager

+49 2304 106 301

hans-ulrich.weber@hoeschsep.com

Karsten Selve

Design Manager

+49 2304 106 346

karsten.selve@hoeschsep.com

Benjamin Enters

Head of Energy & Pollution Control

+49 2304 106 872

benjamin.enters@hoeschsep.com

Agents and sales partners

USA

ThyssenKrupp Materials NA

Ed Dailey

 

One Thyssen Park, Detroit, MI 48210

+1 931.393.0344

ed.dailey@thyssenkrupp.com

Great Britain

Marcar Steel&Engineering Ltd

Stephen Marcar

 

Marcar House Parkshot, Richmond-Upon-Thames, Surrey, TW9 2RG

+1 931.393.0344

stephen.marcar@marcar.co.uk

France

ABL Groupe

Sèbastien Delerce

 

14 rue Esther Cuvier, 93260 Les Lilas

+33 (1) 48 97 20 20

s.delerce@ablgroupe.com

Sweden

AB Pegol

Per Stenholtz

 

Djurgardsgatan 9, 41462 Göteborg

+46 31-348 85 01

per.stenholtz@pegol.se

Poland

Timex S.A.

Jan Lewandowski

 

ul. Dluga 44/50, 00-241 Warschau

+48-22-635 60 10

jan.lewandowski(at)timexsa.pl

almawareContact